KILL ME IN THE METAVERSE

 

Hosting Parcel Information

So you know where you're going!

Owner

DAOrecords

Description

**KILL ME IN THE METAVERSE** is the official virtual launch event for the new single from Daichi Yamamoto and Mick Jenkins, “**Kill Me**” available on all streaming platforms today [here](https://ssm.lnk.to/KillMe "here"). The event is being produced by newly launched record label and production studio, [Frank Renaissance](https://www.frankrenaissance.com/ "Frank Renaissance") in collaboration with, [Jazzy Sport](https://jazzysport.com/ "Jazzy Sport") and [DAOrecords](https://www.daorecords.org/ "DAOrecords") and will take place on 5/9 10AM JST & 5/8 9PM EST & 8PM CST in a ethereum-based virtual world called Cryptovoxels, at a venue called “**White Cube**” in the Tokyo neighborhood. Participants can join as their avatars and will be able to interact with and purchase one of a kind NFTs, view and purchase a limited edition “**Kill Me**” music video and watch a live Q&A session with artists [Mick Jenkins](https://twitter.com/mickjenkins "Mick Jenkins") and [Daichi Yamamoto](https://twitter.com/daichiyamoto "Daichi Yamamoto").

Event Description

"KILL ME IN THE METAVERSE" is the Official Virtual Launch Event for the new single from Daichi Yamamotot & Mick Jenkins. We've got one of a kind NFTs, a limited edition music video and a Live Q&A with the artists! Don't miss this event produced by Frank Renaissance in collaboration with Jazzy Sport and DAOrecords

Host
DAOrecords
Parcel
1 Tachikawa Track
Starts at
Sunday the 9th of May @ 1:00 am, 2021
Ends at
Sunday the 9th of May @ 2:00 am, 2021
Download .ics reminder