White Cube

At 1 Tachikawa Track, near Tokyo(71E,585N,)

Description

**KILL ME IN THE METAVERSE** is the official virtual launch event for the new single from Daichi Yamamoto and Mick Jenkins, “**Kill Me**” available on all streaming platforms today [here](https://ssm.lnk.to/KillMe "here"). The event is being produced by newly launched record label and production studio, [Frank Renaissance](https://www.frankrenaissance.com/ "Frank Renaissance") in collaboration with, [Jazzy Sport](https://jazzysport.com/ "Jazzy Sport") and [DAOrecords](https://www.daorecords.org/ "DAOrecords") and will take place on 5/9 10AM JST & 5/8 9PM EST & 8PM CST in a ethereum-based virtual world called Cryptovoxels, at a venue called “**White Cube**” in the Tokyo neighborhood. Participants can join as their avatars and will be able to interact with and purchase one of a kind NFTs, view and purchase a limited edition “**Kill Me**” music video and watch a live Q&A session with artists [Mick Jenkins](https://twitter.com/mickjenkins "Mick Jenkins") and [Daichi Yamamoto](https://twitter.com/daichiyamoto "Daichi Yamamoto").

Collaborators

FrankRenaissance, vandal

Latest Womps

 

🌟 Event Board

There is no event planned on this parcel.

Details

Address
1 Tachikawa Track
Tokyo
Traffic
2564 Visits
Owner
DAOrecords
Token
#3858
Location
71E,585N,
Size
14×16 metres
Build Height
8 meters
Elevation
0 to 8 meters
Area
224 square meters
Volume
14336 voxels
Token URI
https://www.cryptovo…

Nearby

Loading...