SOO @soojincho Solo Exhibition

 

Hosting Parcel Information

So you know where you're going!

Owner

loieart.eth

Description

3D Voxel Artist Loie. Can each different medium come together and become one? some Pixel Arts, ​Paintings And Voxel Architectur

Event Description

We will be a docent tour at the clubhouse on Sep 9th! KST 21:00 EST 08:00 PDT 05:00

Host
loieart.eth
Parcel
3 Truthful Gardens
Starts at
Thursday the 9th of September @ 12:00 pm, 2021
Ends at
Thursday the 9th of September @ 1:00 pm, 2021
Download .ics reminder