THE WIP MEETUP

 

Hosting Parcel Information

So you know where you're going!

Owner

sandymeows

Event Description

Welcome to Sandymeows's Cat Casa on the Seaside Villa in Proton! The WIP Meetup Audio: Discord.gg/NFT Join us to listen to updated from Artists Skeenee, Collector Sandymeows, and Hackatao & Blondie collab drop! 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST/ 7:00pm UTC

Host
sandymeows
Parcel
1 Proton
Starts at
Thursday the 5th of August @ 7:00 pm, 2021
Ends at
Thursday the 5th of August @ 8:00 pm, 2021
Download .ics reminder