MONKEY KINGDOM x STEVE AOKI XMAS METAVERSE PARTY

 

Hosting Parcel Information

So you know where you're going!

Owner

METABRGE

Description

Welcome to the Monkey Kingdom!

Event Description

Let's CELEBRATE the Monkey Kingdom coming back stronger at the Metaverse X’Mas Party at Cryptovoxels with @steveaoki and @dizzydizzo, happening today, Dec 23 at 22:00 HKT. - Hong Kong time: 22:00 - New York time: 09:00 - Los Angeles time: 06:00 - Berlin, Germany time: 15:00 - Tokyo, Japan: 23:00

Host
METABRGE
Parcel
139 Vittorio Ave
Starts at
Thursday the 23rd of December @ 2:00 pm, 2021
Ends at
Thursday the 23rd of December @ 5:00 pm, 2021
Download .ics reminder